Home > Uncategorized > New York City – 10 Things You Need To Know

New York City – 10 Things You Need To Know

I really thought this video below fantastic!
I’ve never went to New York, but I believe that this time is comming!
At least, I’m preparing myself to do it…
I’m studing English a lot… I’m finding out informations about that city, so on…
Talking about the WebSite/Company responsible for recorded this video, called HostelWorld, is really interesting.
They allow you find out a safe place to stay, in many countries.
It’s really interesting, because help people who want travel a lot and know the world!

Well, let’s go ahead…
Watch this video, create your own travel map and good voyage! =D

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

